Delete a Team (Team Owner Permission)
Only the team owner can delete a team.
To delete a team go to Team Information and hit Delete
When deleting a team, you have the option to delete or keep the team's channels. If you delete a team and decide to keep the channels, those will go to the workspace.
Last modified 7mo ago
Export as PDF
Copy link