Here, you can view and delete the invite links generated to invite users to the team or channels.
To access this menu,
Navigate to Administration > Workspace > Invites.
If you want to delete any of these invite records:
- Click the cancel button next to it.
- Hit Yes to confirm the deletion.
This feature is handy when you have an invite link with an Expiration date: Never. To prevent abuse, you can revoke the invite link by deleting its record.