Falsedepending on whether you want the setting enabled or not.
Resetbutton will reset all these basic configurations back to their default value.
#symbol in the channel name.
true, users will get an email after account deactivation.
view-user-administrationpermission to approve their account before using Rocket.Chat.
https://open.rocket.chat/register/[secret_hash].You can copy this URL to share the form with anyone.
JSONof key values pairs of additional fields to be added during user registration.